Contact Us

Administrative Staff      
Fr. Thomas Molini Pastor 314-353-6303 ext. 111 [email protected]
Mrs. Julie Hayes Principal 314-352-9474 ext. 101 [email protected]
Mrs. Kathy Shaver School Secretary 314-352-9474 ext. 100 [email protected]
Mrs. Qi Franz Cafeteria Manager 314-352-9474 [email protected]
Mr. Robert Schlueter Maintenance 314-352-8100 [email protected]
School Office   Phone: (314) 352-9474
Fax: (314) 351-7477
[email protected]
Parish Office   Phone: (314) 352-8100
Fax: (314) 353-6603
[email protected]
Professional Staff    
Ms. Tracy Tate Lead Teacher Room B [email protected]
Mrs. Molly Indelicato

Preschool Director, Lead Teacher Room A

[email protected]
Mrs. Louise Balicki-Smith Academic Intervention Coordinator [email protected]
Mr. Leonard Kraudel Science 4-8 and STREAM Coordinator [email protected]
Mrs. Elizabeth Magee Kindergarten [email protected]
Mrs. Jessica Klein 1st Grade [email protected]
Miss Hayley Franks Club Tobias Director, 2nd Grade [email protected]
Ms. Susan Polson 3rd Grade [email protected]
Miss Patti Woods 4th Grade [email protected]
Mrs. Katie Meier 5th Grade [email protected]
Mrs. Christy Connor 6th Grade [email protected]
Mrs. Anne Stein 7th Grade [email protected]
Mrs. Sioux Roslawski 8th Grade [email protected]
Ms. Gretchen Decker Art [email protected]
Mr. John McDermott Physical Education [email protected]
Mrs. Michelle Swaney Preschool Aide A  
Mrs. Diane Heineck Preschool Aide B  
Mrs. Cathy Geraghty Kindergarten Aide  
Mrs. Marti Finan Early Childhood Aide, Librarian [email protected]
Find us online at


Saint Raphael the Archangel Parish and School